Waiting On Wednesday

Waiting on Wednesday {33}

Hello Everyone! I’m so excited because we’re starting to get in to the height of the second round of amazing books being published this month. August and September are jam packed with so many books that I know I can’t wait to get my hands on. I’ll try to mention them in order of release so I can get you all a heads up of right before they release because there’s going to be a lot of good ones these coming weeks. With that being said, let’s get to this weeks book!

25062038

Little & LionLittle & Lion by Brandy Colbert
August 8th, 2017

When Suzette comes home to Los Angeles from her boarding school in New England, she isn’t sure if she’ll ever want to go back. L.A. is where her friends and family are (along with her crush, Emil). And her stepbrother, Lionel, who has been diagnosed with bipolar disorder, needs her emotional support.

But as she settles into her old life, Suzette finds herself falling for someone new…the same girl her brother is in love with. When Lionel’s disorder spirals out of control, Suzette is forced to confront her past mistakes and find a way to help her brother before he hurts himself–or worse.

 

So I’ve been hearing great things about this book and I’m excited that it’s going to be coming out at the beginning of just next week! Plus look at that cover, isn’t it just so pretty. If you want to add it to your Goodreads list just click the title up above! I know it’s on mine. Thanks for stopping by and I hope you all have a great Wednesday and don’t forget to keep working on those Read-A-Thin TBRs!
dcde1-chelsea

2 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday {33}

  1. This does sound like an interesting book, and I have heard so many people talking about it. As it is not one of my typical kind of reads, I’ll wait to check out some of the reviews before I actually add it to my TBR though.

    Like

Leave a Reply

