library loans

Library Loans {6}

So it is that time of the month again everyone! I decided I needed to return some of my old Library books and check out what other books they had for me to check out! I do have to say ahead of time, one of these is one I have had out before but wasn’t able to read it last time. But I really plan to pick it up this time because I severely cut down the amount of library books I checked out and how many I had currently checked out, so without further ado, let’s get in to the books!

FullSizeRender 19

 31449227 24724627 25613472

Ramona Blue by Julie Murphy
The First Time She Drowned by Kerry Kletter
A List of Cages by Robin Roe

11988046 22701879 9275658

Pivot Point by Kasie West
Not If I See You First by Eric Lindstrom
Legend by Marie Lu

So this month I picked up A List of Cages because it is the Java and the Librarians book club of the month, and also because I’ve really been wanting to read it. I picked back up Pivot Point because I love Kasie West and that and The Fill-In Boyfriend, which I’ve already read, were all that my library currently had in. Ramona Blue has been recommended to be by MULTIPLE youtubers so I cannot wait to pick it up and see how I like it. The rest of course are all I’ve been hearing about or seeing around and I just really wanted to pick them up! Pretty exciting haul this time and hopefully I can start to reel myself in some with all the library books. See y’all tomorrow!
dcde1-chelsea

Leave a Reply

