Uncategorized

Making The Move

Hello Everyone! Welcome to the new Blog! I’m Chelsea and this is A Very Bookish Girl. I am currently working on transferring my old posts from my old blog to this new blog. Some of them are not coming over correctly so I apologize for the mess that will be this blog for the evening. Expect some great stuff to come though, I’m already working on scheduling posts. Thank you so much for bearing with me while I work on this!

Edit: So it’s 1:30 a.m. and I have about 50 more posts to change the date on. I’m thinking some sleep and then I’ll fix the rest. I have an awesome post for you in the morning!

dcde1-chelsea

Leave a Reply

