Stacking The Shelves

Stacking the Shelves {9}

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical stores or online, books you borrow from friends or from the library, review books, gifts, and of course ebooks!
Stacking The Shelves is hosted over at Tynga’s Reviews
Hey everyone! Welcome back to my blog. So this week I had a pretty awesome book week. I got the rest of my bookish mail where I had won another giveaway, this time for an ARC of How To Make A Wish, and I got a book from James Morris called Feel Me Fall for review! I’m also currently on road trip with my mom and picked up Alex & Eliza for her to read because she loves historical romances and once she’s done reading hopefully I can get my hands on it! Of course I got some more approvals on Netgalley as well. I have a ton of books to show you, so let’s get in to the books!
Physical Books
Firstlife by Gena Showalter
Snow Like Ashes by Sara Raasch
99 Days by Katie Cotugno
A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness
Last Year’s Mistake by Gina Ciocca
How to Make A Wish by Ashley Herring Blake
Alex & Eliza by Melissa De La Cruz
Feel Me Fall by James Morris
Ebooks For Review
 
 
City of Miracles by Robert Jackson Bennett – Out Now
No Good Deed by Kara Connolly – Jul 18th 2017
Everything Must Go by Jenny Fran Davis – Oct 3rd 2017
 
That is what I got in bookish things this week. Expect more reviews to come, I feel I’ve been upping my game when it comes to reviews lately. And let me know what you got this week in the comments below. I love to hear from you and see all the great books you’ve gotten! Have a wonderful rest of your weekend.
6 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves {9}

Leave a Reply

