Follow Friday

Follow Friday {17}

So I know it’s been a few days, and quiet a while since I’ve done one of these posts, but in true Friday fashion. Here is this week’s Follow Friday. Link yours in the comment below if you would like!
 

Q: Best Cover? What is the best cover of a book that you’ve read and didn’t like?

This is a tough one because I just love covers, and generally if I love the cover I end up loving the book. I guess if I had to pick it would be this book. I think mainly because I was so excited due to who the author was and I thought the cover was so cute I probably had too much expectations for this book, but it was just so hard to get into that I don’t think I even finished it, sad I know.
Hosted by Parajunkie, just so you can get to know me a little more

9 thoughts on “Follow Friday {17}

  1. New follower through GFC as lucyatmax..no pic. Please visit/follow me at: bethartfromtheheart.blogspot.com . I don't have a best cover/disappointing read selection but best for best is Lauren DeStephano's Wither. Iwas pretty new to YA and was fascinated by the read.
    Nice to meet you here today!
    Beth

    Like

Leave a Reply

