In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox {17}

So my blonde self this week realized that Rage is the second book in the Four Horsemen of the Apocolypse Series by Jackie Kessler, and I decided to run to Walmart to get the first one, and a few more books. So here’s what I got this week In My Mailbox
For Review
 
Solid – Shelley Workinger
 
Bought
 
Hunger – Jackie Morse Kessler
The Iron Daughter – Julie Kagawa
The Iron Queen – Julie Kagawa
The Magnolia League – Katie Crouch
That’s all I got this week in my Mailbox, what did you get?
In My Mailbox is an idea created by the amazing Kristi of The Story Siren 
3 thoughts on “In My Mailbox {17}

Leave a Reply

