In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox {15}

So I kinda bought a few books this week. haha well my order that I placed at booksamillion came in and right before I got it I made a trek to Walmart and bought a few more. So here’s what I got this week in my Mailbox, and some are already ready for review so you guys gotta get ready!
Bought
 
Wither – Lauren Destefano
Past Midnight – Mara Purnhagen
 
 
 
Rage – Jackie Morse Kessler
Blue Moon – Alyson Noel
Linger – Maggie Stiefvater
That’s all I got this week in my Mailbox, what did you get?
In My Mailbox is an idea created by the amazing Kristi of The Story Siren 
5 thoughts on “In My Mailbox {15}

  1. Wither! It is an awesome book! I hope you enjoy it! Rage looks interesting and so does Blue Moon. I must remember to pick up one of Alyson Noel's novels as they all look so good!

    The cover of Linger is really pretty. I am actually really liking Shiver so far, so I think i'll add Linger to my TBR list!

    Thank you for stopping by my blog and happy reading! =]

    Like

Leave a Reply

