In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox {14}

I can’t believe it. This is blog post number 60. I have done so much and gone so fart is such a short amount of time. I know that I wouldn’t be here if it weren’t for my amazing followers putting up with the fact that I am just too busy for life sometimes. You have all stuck around and we’ve made it this far already. So for post 60 and almost 5 months of blogging, I’m sure you all know what this is about, so here’s this week’s IMM
Bought
 
Hunger Games – Suzanne Collins
Infinity – Sherrilyn Kenyon
Wings – Aprilynne Pike
13 Little Blue Envelopes – Maureen Johnson
The Heart of Memory – Alison Strobel
 
Review
 
The Demon Kiss – Lacey Weatherford
Yeah that’s right. Book number 2 Blog Tour here I come!
Haven – Kristi Cook
Everlost – Neal Shusterman
 
Given
 
The Total Money Makeover – Dave Ramsey
So I have to say, overall it was a pretty good book week. Especially because both of the books I bought were less than 20 dollars together. That’s a deal let me tell you! Yeah Kmart haha.
What did you get in your mailbox?
In My Mailbox is an idea created by the amazing Kristi of The Story Siren 

 

 

7 thoughts on “In My Mailbox {14}

  1. I loved The Hunger Games! Get on those books, ASAP! And Maureen Johnson is great, although I haven't read her Little Blue Envelopes stuff before. What a great pile of books!

    Like

  2. The Hunger Games is a really good book. 😀 I've also always wanted to read 13 Little Blue Envelopes, so I'm interested to know what you think!

    Like

Leave a Reply

