Follow Friday

Follow Friday {7}

This week has been a very eventful week for the blog. So many new things are coming. A book blog tour, a possible new In My Mailbox. Everything that’s happening makes me so excited. There is so much that I want to see come out of this blog, and I really hope that you all are enjoying it as well, and that the changes I’m making are making the blog more fun! So since I missed last week, I decided I had to really remember to do this week’s Follow Friday question, so here it is.

Q. Just like Ashley said (love it) “Ashley the girl…” who are You the Boy/Girl, instead of You the Blogger?

I’m Chelsea, the girl haha. I’m 19 years old and a Sophomore in college. I’m majoring in Anthropology and Sociology, so I can continue on and get my doctorate to become a Forensic Anthropologist. I currently am back home, attending a community college because it’s cheaper and better for me, it’ll also take me a little longer to get my two year degree because the university I was at, I was in the Honors Program and unfortunately those classes do not transfer to my community college. I’ve been trying to find a job since Christmas Break, and hopefully the hunt is coming to a close. If I’m not blogging or reading or doing homework, I’m spending time with my family or friends, which all mean the world to me.
4 thoughts on “Follow Friday {7}

  1. This is maybe the best Follow Friday question I've seen so far. I'm learning so much about so many book bloggers this week!

    (Some surprising things at that!)

    I've got a few surprises in store for you! Follow me back to my blog and learn more about who I am – the man, not the blogger and author.

    Thank God it's Follow Friday!
    Howard Sherman
    http://www.howardsherman.net

    Like

Leave a Reply

