Follow Friday

Follow Friday {5}

Hey everyone! I’m so sorry I’m falling behind on here but I have just been feeling terrible. I went to the doctor and she said I have a severe Sinus Infection, so I’ve been laying around watching Bones all day the past couple of days. I am going to try to read some tonight, if my headache goes away. Thanks for being such amazing followers, and here is my Follow Friday post.
 

If you are a fan of Science Fiction what is your favorite book? If you haven’t read Science Fiction before…any inkling to? Anything catch your eye?

I really enjoyed Host by Stephanie Meyer. Science fiction that tends to be romance is my thing. Honestly, anything that’s romance is a really good read to me. I do remember a few science fiction books I read when I was younger and they were fascinating. The whole point of me reading is to be able to escape to a different life and a different world. So reading science fiction makes escaping my world even that more easier. What is your answer to this weeks Follow Friday. Feel free to leave a link in the comments and I’ll check it out.
 
 
 Hosted by Parajunkee, just so you can get to know me a little more.



5 thoughts on “Follow Friday {5}

Leave a Reply

